FORM 10
(Refer rules 15 & 16)
biection to inclusion of t

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. Listnumber@				mbly/Parliamentary MENTARY CONS	Revision identity			
		2. I	Period of applicatio	ns (covered in this	From date 03/11/2023		To date 03/11/2023	
Place of hearing* Serial number\$ of	Date of receipt	Name (in full) of objector	Particu	lars of name objec	ted at (to)	Reasons in brief for objection	Date of hearing*	Time of hearing*
application			Parts number	Serial number	Name in full			
1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8 (a)	8 (b)
1	03/11/2023	PURAN KERKETTA	135	382	PURAN KERKETTA	Permanently Shifted		
2	03/11/2023	MAHUYA BAGCHI	182	810	MAHUYA BAGCHI	Permanently Shifted		
3	03/11/2023	A. SANGEETA	159	267	A. SANGEETA	Permanently Shifted		
4	03/11/2023	LURD MARY	159	240	LURD MARY	Permanently Shifted		
5	03/11/2023	BANI KUNDU	266	550	BANI KUNDU	Permanently Shifted		
6	03/11/2023	SUKLA KHARATI	248	128	SUKLA KHARATI	Already Enrolled		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)			Constituency (Asser		Revision identity			
7	03/11/2023	PALLAB MISTRY	248	534	PALLAB MISTRY	Already Enrolled		
8	03/11/2023	JADISHWAR LAL	341	928	JADISHWAR LAL	Permanently Shifted		
9	03/11/2023	SHEIKH WASEEM	260	180	SHEIKH WASEEM	Permanently Shifted		
10	03/11/2023	K.KAYAL VIZHI	196	690	K.KAYAL VIZHI	Permanently Shifted		
11	03/11/2023	M.DHARMA RAJ	205	353	M.DHARMA RAJ	Permanently Shifted		
12	03/11/2023	MUKTA JAGDISH	226	90	MUKTA JAGDISH	Permanently Shifted		
13	03/11/2023	R SUNITA	217	765	R SUNITA	Permanently Shifted		
14	03/11/2023	JAGAT RAM	226	321	JAGAT RAM	Permanently Shifted		
15	03/11/2023	K S SARAVANA KUMAR	210	675	K S SARAVANA KUMAR	Permanently Shifted		
16	03/11/2023	C KARUPUSWAMY	262	64	C KARUPUSWAMY	Permanently Shifted		
17	03/11/2023	N. SUGUNAN	270	560	N. SUGUNAN	Permanently Shifted		

Designated location identity (where applications have been received)				embly/Parliamentar MENTARY CON				
18	03/11/2023	PAPIYA MITRA	140	504	PAPIYA MITRA	Permanently Shifted		
19	03/11/2023	SHRI DEBKUMAR HALDER	141	319	SHRI DEBKUMAR HALDER	Permanently Shifted		
20	03/11/2023	G. NAGAJYOTHI	212	755	G. NAGAJYOTHI	Permanently Shifted		
21	03/11/2023	B.VENKATESWA RAO	227	1210	B.VENKATESWA RAO	Permanently Shifted		
22	03/11/2023	ANISHA V	337	807	ANISHA V	Permanently Shifted		
23	03/11/2023	SHAHEEN AKHTAR	212	385	NASHREEN AKHTAR	Death		
In case of Union territories having no Legislative Assembly and the State of Jammu and Kashmir For this revision for this designated location Flace, time and date of hearings as fixed by electoral registration officer Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each					Date of exhibition at designated location under rule 15(b)		Date of exhibition at Electoral Registration Officer's Office under rule16(b)	
designated location								